Southern Miss Alumni Writeup

I have been written up in a nice article of the Fall 2009 issue of The Talon. The Talon is an alumni magazine the University of Southern Miss puts out quarterly. Go Eagles! You can find the article under our Printed Media page.

It is cold here in the Blue Ridge Mountains and I have been on the trainer. Temps are keeping me in or I’m being lazy, probably lazy.It is working me steady and I’m feeling good for 2010. Soon as it gets a bit warmer I will be out on the trails and mountain pedalling away. We still have snow and ice from 2 weeks ago all over the place. Christmas with family and friends was great, but all of the rich food and socializing had me spinning out of control. Good to be back and in a routine once again.

Paul is doing well and has been trying out snowboarding with his boys.

We are eager for the adventures to begin.

Leave a Reply

