Cranky Monkey

Going up north a bit to Rocky Gap State Park in Maryland to participate in the 9 Hours of Cranky Monkey on Saturday. It looks to be a stellar field and the weather is going to be good, I think. Trevor is heading up with me for support and to run the Team Crank Casa. Should be a good time as I will be on a mountain bike for 9 hours and that is always fun. I will have a race report up next week.

On another note, Paul and I will be running the gauntlet in Covington, Va at the Equinox Expedition Race at the beginning of June. It will be a challenge in the rugged mountains of western Virginia. It will be our first race together this year. Our familys will be there cheering us on. Really looking forward to that one with my ole bud.

Summer is almost here!

2 thoughts on “Cranky Monkey

    1. It was a pleasure meeting you. I look forward to ripping up some dirt with you in the future.
      Thanks,

      Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

