Back in the USA

Paul and I made it back and oh what a feeling. Processing the amazing adventure as I type. Man, it was an experience of a lifetime for sure. I will start working on a detailed summary of our experience and hopefully have it up by the weekend. It is an amazing feeling to have completed the Trans Alp. It is truly a race of struggles and elations resulting in one word, EPIC. Here is a picture below that I bought from Sportograf. I have many that will be in the writeup.

Cheers

Official Finishers

By Team Crank

Leave a Reply

