Elite Sponsor 2011=Price Point

Once again, my friends at Price Point will be my elite/title sponsor in 2011. I can’t say enough about how great this company has been and continues to be for me. They do a lot that you never hear about. They’re not just an online company trying to make another dollar. They reach out and give back to others trying to do what they love and promote cycling. You can’t go wrong with Price Point. They have the deals and will guarantee the lowest price. They are timely and have a heavily loaded stock. Price Point is the premier retailer of the Sette brand. I race the Sette bikes and without a doubt they have been the best bike I have rocketed down the single track on. These bikes ROCK. I dare you to try, you won’t find quality at such a high level for the price. Give these guys a try, you won’t be disappointed.

I will have another review coming out soon on one of the premier Sette bikes, stay tuned.

Thanks again to my crew at Price Point for being in my corner for 3 years and the future. A special thanks to Dwayne for all of his hard work. Cheers buddy!

By Team Crank

Leave a Reply

