Fall Time = Fun Time

Fall is always a time to start unwinding and enjoying the cooler temps. It also provides a time to start engaging in some activities just for the fun of it. I also use it as a start-up for cross training as the race season comes to a close, at-least for me. Riding dirt-bikes is one of those activities that I truly enjoy, but it also works me while still hitting a skill set that is applicable to mountain biking. I have been getting out running some with the cross-country running team at school. These young guys can bring out the competitiveness in me. Mind you, I’m still riding a good bit just without the high-end intensity and dogged drive. Get out and enjoy the fall just for the fun of it. Fun times to be had if you choose to engage them.

Cheers and may the leaves fall your way!

Leave a Reply

