Jumping into 2013

 

Well here we are easing into another year. I find myself  thinking about and preparing for another year of challenging races. Once again, I will be riding for the Price Point/Sette Team. I’m jazzed up and thankful to be riding with these guys for what will be the 5th year now. I have my spring planned out with endurance mountain bike races ranging from 6-24 hours in length. At the moment, I’m planning my summer journey of racing . It looks to be HUGE and I will divulge more on that at the end of the month. 2012 was an incredible year for me. I won 5 races and set a few records along the way. It was special for sure and I know that 2013 will be a fun-filled, limit pushing, boundary crossing display of AMAZING! Thanks to all that help and support me as I push myself. I hope that this finds all of you well and eager for 2013.

Cheers

By Team Crank

Leave a Reply

